Africa & Science – Afrika & Wissenschaft – Afrique & Science

Nr. 00239- May 7th. 2019 – Weekly Newspaper devoted to Science & Technology in Africa ** Pour la promotion de l'esprit scientifique en Afrique

AFRICE International Conference in Comparative Education, March 2013 (Yaoundé – Cameroon)


Important Dates: Deadline for Abstracts: September 30th, 2012
Deadline for selected Abstracts:  October 15th, 2012
Deadline for Final Papers: December 15th, 2012

Abstracts should not be more than 300 words and should have the full names of author(s), institution and full address, title of paper with key words. All abstracts may be translated into either English or French as the case may be. The best articles will be published in a special book collection of Africa Journal in Comparative Education (AJICE).

The Conference will also see the AFRICE HONORARY PRESIDENT’S AWARD of a ROUND TRIP Air ticket for the best young researcher in Comparative Education from AFRICE member countries to attend the next WCCES Conference in Buenos Aires.

NB: A Yellow fever vaccination and visa are needed for entering the Cameroonian territory. The vaccination can be taken at the airport at a token cost of about $20.

For all your abstract and inquiries about the conference contact:
Dr. Willibroad Dze-Ngwa
AFRICE President
(237) 71 17 37 67 or (237) 22 07 99 906
Dr. Tohnian Nobert Lengha
AFRICE Secretary-General
(237) 77 34 32 58/ 99 49 10 16 (Cell)
(237) 22 23 40 12 (Ext. 219) Office.

All finances should be sent to:
(1) Dr. (Mrs) Elizabeth Tamajong and Mrs Ndangle Claire

NB: A Bank Account will be made available for registration after the selection of abstracts. Only participants who pay their registration fees will be allowed to attend the conference and present papers. The best papers shall be published.
The Scientific Committee:
Mission- Responsible for selecting papers for presentation and/or the scientific aspects of the Publication of the Africa Journal in Comparative Education (AJCE)
 Prof. Verkijika G. Fanso
 Prof. Daniel Abwa
 Prof. Therese Tchombe
 Prof. Albert Pascal Temgoua
 Prof. Giovanni Pampanini
 Prof. Salvador Eyezo’o
 Prof. Pierre Fonkoua
 Prof. Mathew Gwanforgbe
 Prof. George Fonkeng Epah
 Prof. Teshome
 Dr. Henry Kah Jick
 Dr. ESD Fomin
 Dr. Tohnain Nobert
 Dr. Willibroad Dze-Ngwa


For details about the programme: AFRICE conference March 2013 CALL FOR PAPERS

Comments are currently closed.